Meet the Team

Blue Heron Pines Golf Club
550 Country Club Drive Galloway Twp, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859

General Manager
Steve Marini
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Steve Marini
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Private Events Director
Tara Horton
tara@blueheronpines.com
x1100

Tara Horton
tara@blueheronpines.com
x1100

Director of Golf

Wallace Tittelmayer, PGA
wtittelmayer@blueheronpines.com
x1106

Wallace Tittelmayer, PGA
wtittelmayer@blueheronpines.com
x1106

Director of Golf Sales

Chris Mandia
cmandia@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Chris Mandia
cmandia@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Food & Beverage Director
Ed McAviney
mcavineye@blueheronpines.com
x1137

Ed McAviney
mcavineye@blueheronpines.com
x1137

Executive Chef
Jorge Penagos
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Jorge Penagos
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Superintendent
Larry Ferguson
fergusonl@blueheronpines.com
X1129

Larry Ferguson
fergusonl@blueheronpines.com
X1129

Controller
Jacque Wheaton
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
X1107

Jacque Wheaton
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
X1107

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required