Management

Blue Heron Pines Country Club
550 Country Club Drive Galloway Twp, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859

General Manager

Steve Marini
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Director of Marketing & Promotions

Jamie Riley
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Food & Beverage Director
Private Events Director

Tara Horton
tara@blueheronpines.com
x1100

Controller

Jacque Wheaton
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
x1107

Director of Golf

Jason Wiegand
jwiegand@blueheronpines.com
x1106

Executive Chef

Jorge Penagos
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Director of Golf Sales

Linda Simpkins
lsimpkins@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Asst. Food & Beverage Manager

Dustin Schaffer
schafferd@blueheronpines.com
x1137

Superintendent

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required